Every girl’s weapon.

 

Lipsticks. I know, I have enough lipsticks. Enough to use it for the whole year or more but what can I do? Can’t resist. If there’s one thing that would give me happiness it’s when I get one that I like the most.  It’s like they made me smile for whatever reasons they bring. As they say, the more the merrier. I’ve been a hoarder of lipstick for the past few years and I don’t regret any of it. If ever you’ll buy me a gift, just lipstick and I tell you, you’ll make a girl the happiest one. Its either the shade of nude or red. May it be dark or just a bloody red. And I will thank you like FOREVER.

Lay Ann ♥️

Leave a Reply

